Current CRAA Board of Directors

2022 CRAA Board of Directors

Charles McCallum      Chief Executive Officer (since 1990)

Bruce Barrett              Chief Biological Consultant (since 2001)

Matt Siemion              Commercial Seat & Secretary & Treasurer (since 1997)

Don Bumpus              Vice President & Local Government Seat (since 2010)

H. Gary Anderson       Commercial Seat (since 1994)

Paul Johnson               Commercial Seat (1994-2009 & since 2013)

Ben Allen                     Commercial Seat (since 2021)

George Anderson       Commercial Seat (since 2014)

Austin Shangin           Commercial Seat (since 2017)

Harry Kalmakoff, Jr.  Native Corporation Seat (since 2007)

Don O. Lind                  Sport Fish Seat (since 2012)

Dean Fasnacht            Seafood Processor Seat (since 2017)

Boris Kosbruk, Jr.       Subsistence Seat (since 2018)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s